Auspicious wedding dates 2013

April 26, 2011 by  
Filed under Chinese Customs

Dear Readers, thank you for your patience. This is the list of auspicious dates this year.

Date Day
2013/01/03 Thu
2013/01/06 Sun
2013/01/08 Tue
2013/01/09 Wed
2013/01/13 Sun
2013/01/15 Tue
2013/01/16 Wed
2013/01/18 Fri
2013/01/25 Fri
2013/01/27 Sun
2013/01/28 Mon
2013/01/30 Wed
2013/02/06 Wed
2013/02/07 Thu
2013/02/10 Sun
2013/02/15 ζ˜ŸζœŸδΊ”
2013/02/18 Mon
2013/02/19 Tue
2013/02/22 Fri
2013/02/27 Wed
2013/03/02 Sat
2013/03/05 Tue
2013/03/06 Wed
2013/03/09 Sat
2013/03/11 Mon
2013/03/14 Thu
2013/03/17 Sun
2013/03/19 Tue
2013/03/21 Thu
2013/03/23 Sat
2013/03/24 Sun
2013/03/26 Tue
2013/03/29 Fri
2013/03/30 Sat
2013/03/31 Sun
2013/04/06 Sat
2013/04/07 Sun
2013/04/10 Wed
2013/04/18 Thu
2013/04/22 Mon
2013/04/30 Tue
2013/05/03 Fri
2013/05/04 Sat
2013/05/07 Tue
2013/05/10 Fri
2013/05/13 Mon
2013/05/14 Tue
2013/05/19 Sun
2013/05/20 Mon
2013/05/22 Wed
2013/05/26 Sun
2013/05/28 Tue
2013/05/30 Thu
2013/06/01 Sat
2013/06/03 Mon
2013/06/07 Fri
2013/06/08 Sat
2013/06/10 Mon
2013/06/13 Thu
2013/06/22 Sat
2013/06/23 Sun
2013/06/24 Mon
2013/06/25 Tue
2013/07/01 Mon
2013/07/02 Tue
2013/07/04 Thu
2013/07/07 Sun
2013/07/11 Thu
2013/07/12 Fri
2013/07/17 Wed
2013/07/18 Thu
2013/07/23 Tue
2013/07/24 Wed
2013/07/26 Fri
2013/07/28 Sun
2013/07/30 Tue
2013/07/31 Wed
2013/08/04 Sun
2013/08/05 Mon
2013/08/06 Tue
2013/08/07 Wed
2013/08/08 Thu
2013/08/09 Fri
2013/08/18 Sun
2013/08/20 Tue
2013/08/26 Mon
2013/08/29 Thu
2013/08/31 Sat
2013/09/01 Sun
2013/09/03 Tue
2013/09/05 Thu
2013/09/07 Sat
2013/09/08 Sun
2013/09/11 Wed
2013/09/13 Fri
2013/09/15 Sun
2013/09/17 Tue
2013/09/20 Fri
2013/09/23 Mon
2013/09/25 Wed
2013/09/27 Fri
2013/09/29 Sun
2013/10/05 Sat
2013/10/06 Sun
2013/10/11 Fri
2013/10/18 Fri
2013/10/19 Sat
2013/10/20 Sun
2013/10/21 Mon
2013/10/22 Tue
2013/10/28 Mon
2013/10/31 Thu
2013/11/02 Sat
2013/11/03 Sun
2013/11/09 Sat
2013/11/12 Tue
2013/11/18 Mon
2013/11/20 Wed
2013/11/21 Thu
2013/11/24 Sun
2013/11/27 Wed
2013/11/28 Thu
2013/11/30 Sat
2013/12/03 Tue
2013/12/04 Wed
2013/12/13 Fri
2013/12/25 Wed
2013/12/29 Sun
  • Advertisement

Comments

2 Responses to “Auspicious wedding dates 2013”
  1. Ms. Kay says:

    Hi, you mentioned that to get a custom auspicious date one has to visit a master. I live in Toronto, Canada, how would I find one of these person to do this for me. I am planning to marry in September 2013)

  2. Admin says:

    Congrats. Canada is a nice place. I believe some of these Masters can calulate you dates online.
    Depending on how superstitious you are, youi may use the auspicious dates posted for chosing your dates.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!